คณาจารย์

 

 DSC_0371

 

ผศ.สุปราณี ศุกระเศรณี

Asst.Prof.Supranee Sugaraserani

Email : supranee.s@rsu.ac.th

Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1073

 DSC_0784

 

ผศ.วันฤดี สุขสงวน

Asst.Prof.Wanrudee Suksanguan

Email : wanrudee.s@rsu.ac.th

Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1070

 image1

 

อ.ยศวินกาญจน์ กอบกาญจนพฤติ

หัวหน้าหลักสูตรบัญชีบัณฑิต

Mr.Yodsawinkan Kobkanjanapued

Email : yodsawinkan.k@rsu.ac.th

Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1071

 

อ.วัฒนา ศรีถาวร

Mr.Wattana Srithaworn

Email : wattana.s@rsu.ac.th
Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1075

 

 

 

อ.อิทธิเดช  แสงพวง

หัวหน้าหลักสูตรบัญชีบัณฑิต (นานาชาติ)

Mr.Ittidej Sangpuang

Email : ittidej.se@rsu.ac.th

Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1067

 DSC_0604

 

 

ผศ.ดร.คณิตศร เทอดเผ่าพงศ์

Asst.Prof.Dr. Kanitsorn Terdpaopong

Email : kanitsorn@rsu.ac.th

Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1067

 

 

 

อ.พันเดช ร่มไทรทอง

Mr.Pandate Romsaitong

Email : pandate.r@rsu.ac.th
Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1071