คณาจารย์

 DSC_0371

 

ผศ.สุปราณี ศุกระเศรณี

Asst.Prof.Supranee Sugaraserani

Email : supranee.s@rsu.ac.th

Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1073

 DSC_0784

 

ผศ.วันฤดี สุขสงวน

Asst.Prof.Wanrudee Suksanguan

Email : wanrudee.s@rsu.ac.th

Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1070

   

 

 

อ.พันเดช ร่มไทรทอง

Mr.Pandate Romsaitong

Email : pandate.r@rsu.ac.th
Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1071

 

 

 

ดร.ไพบูลย์ จงผิตะ

Dr.Phaiboon Jhongpita

Email : phaiboon.j@rsu.ac.th
Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1037

 

 

อ.วัฒนา ศรีถาวร

Mr.Wattana Srithaworn

Email : wattana.s@rsu.ac.th
Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1075

 IMG_5568

 

อ.จิรายุ ดวงแก้ว

Ms.Chirayu Doungkaew

Email : janpen.d@rsu.ac.th

Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1070

 

อ.อิทธิเดช  แสงพวง

Mr.Ittidej Sangpuang

Email : ittidej.se@rsu.ac.th

Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1075

 

image1  

อ.ยศวินกาญจน์ กอบกาญจนพฤติ

Mr.Yodsawinkan Kobkanjanapued

Email : yodsawinkan.k@rsu.ac.th

Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1071

aj-tanai  

อ.ธนัย นพคุณ

Mr. Tanai Nopakoon

Email : tanai.n@rsu.ac.th
Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1073