คณาจารย์

 DSC_0371

 

ผศ.สุปราณี ศุกระเศรณี

Asst.Prof.Supranee Sugaraserani

Email : supranee.s@rsu.ac.th

Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1073

 DSC_0784

 

ผศ.วันฤดี สุขสงวน

Asst.Prof.Wanrudee Suksanguan

Email : wanrudee.s@rsu.ac.th

Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1071

   

 

 

Mr.Adzhamsyah Abdul Hamid

Email : adzhamsyah.b@rsu.ac.th
Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1075

 

 

 

 

อ.เปรมารัช วิลาลัย

Mrs.Premarat Vilalai
Email : premarat.v@rsu.ac.th
Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1070

 

 

 

อ.อัครวัฒณ์ พิมพ์แสง

Mr.Akarawat Pimsaeng
Email : akarawat.p@rsu.ac.th
Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1069

 IMG_5568

 

อ.จิรายุ ดวงแก้ว

Email : janpen.d@rsu.ac.th

Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1037

DSC_0041  

อ.ภิมุข จันทร์งาม

Email : pimook.j@rsu.ac.th

Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1037

 

อ.อิทธิเดช  แสงพวง

Mr.Ittidej Sangpuang

Email : ittidej.se@rsu.ac.th

Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1075

 

image1  

อ.ไพฑูรย์ กอบกาญจนพฤติ

Email : paitoon.k@rsu.ac.th

Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1071

aj-tanai

 

อ.ธนัย นพคุณ

Mr. Tanai Nopakoon
Email : tanai.n@rsu.ac.th
Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1073