คณาจารย์

ผศ.วันฤดี สุขสงวน

Asst.Prof.Wanrudee Suksanguan

Email : wanrudee.s@rsu.ac.th

Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1070

อ.วัฒนา ศรีถาวร

Mr.Wattana Srithaworn

Email : wattana.s@rsu.ac.th

Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1075

อ.ยศวินกาญจน์ กอบกาญจนพฤติ

Mr.Yodsawinkan Kobkanjanapued

Email : yodsawinkan.k@rsu.ac.th

Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1071

น.ส.พิมลวรรณ ตรีพัฒนสิทธิ์

Mrs.Pimonwan Tripattanasit

Email : molsikarn.t@rsu.ac.th

Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1071

ดร.ไพบูลย์ จงผิตะ

Dr.Phaiboon Jhongpita

Email : phaiboon.j@rsu.ac.th

Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ

ผศ.ดร.คณิตศร เทอดเผ่าพงศ์

หัวหน้าหลักสูตรบัญชีบัณฑิต (นานาชาติ)

Asst.Prof.Dr. Kanitsorn Terdpaopong

Email : kanitsorn@rsu.ac.th

Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1067

ผศ.นภาพร เตรียมมีฤทธิ์

Asst.Prof.Napaporn Triemmerit

Email : napaporn.t@rsu.ac.th


Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1071