Faculty members

 DSC_0371

Asst.Prof.Supranee Sugaraserani

Email : supranee.s@rsu.ac.th

Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1073

 DSC_0784

Asst.Prof.Wanrudee Suksanguan

Email : wanrudee.s@rsu.ac.th

Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1071

 

 

Mr.Yodsawinkan Krobkanjanapluek

Head of Accounting Program

Email : yodsawinkan.k@rsu.ac.th

Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1037

 

Mr.Wattana Srithaworn

Email : wattana.s@rsu.ac.th 

Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1075

 

 

 

Mr.Ittidej Sangpuang

Head of International Accounting Program

Email : ittidej.se@rsu.ac.th

Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1067

 

 

 

Asst.Prof.Dr. Kanitsorn Terdpaopong

Email : kanitsorn@rsu.ac.th

Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1067

 

 

 

Mr.Pandate Romsaitong

Email : pandate.r@rsu.ac.th

Phone : 0-2997-2200 ต่อ 1071